Admin

Staff List

Name Job Email
Office / Support Staff    
Lacey Fugett  Registrar  Lacey.Fugett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Lehman  Principal Secretary  Stacy.Lehman@jeffco.k12.co.us
April Smith  Health Room Aid  April.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bracelle Peters  Digital Teacher Librarian  Bracelle.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adnela Gazibarra  Facility Manager  Adnela.Gazibara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cassie Rountree  Cafeteria Manager  Cassandra.Rountree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool    
 Shannon Cook  Preschool Teacher
 Shannon.Cook2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Shibata   Preschool Teacher  Sara.Shibata@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sheila Douglas  ECIP
Jean Powers   ECIP  
Kindergarten    
Colleen Hays  Kindergarten  Colleen.Hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maria Rotola  Remote Kindergarten   Maria.Rotola@jeffco.k12.co.us 
First Grade  
Jamie Beck  Remote First Grade  Jamie.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danielle Rose  First Grade  Danielle.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Apryl Thompson  First Grade  Apryl.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade    
Mickie Bandimere Second Grade  Michaela.Bandimere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Beck Remote Second Grade  Jamie.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Riscoe Second Grade  Kelly.Riscoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade
Aryn Jones Third Grade  Aryn.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marsha Rehfeld Remote Third Grade  Marsha.Rehfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade    
Kandice Akers  Fourth Grade  Kandice.Akers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stefanie Taylor  Remote Fourth Grade  Stefanie.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade    
Jenny Cody  Fifth Grade  Jennifer.Cody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stefanie Taylor  Remote Fifth Grade  Stefanie.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialists     
Julie Baum  Social Worker  Julie.Baum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Addy Bethe   Social Emotional Learning Specialist  Addy.Bethe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tess Crawford   ELL Tutor  Tess.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alexandra Glann  Speech Language Pathologist  Alexandra.Glann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurie Fisher  Special Education Para  
Katie Neustedter   Preschool Learning Specialist  Katie.Neustedter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Wendelburg
 Learning Specialist  Teresa.Wendelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us
ASD Center Program
   
Amanda Kucera  ASD Center Teacher  Amanda.Kucera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tahirih Romero  ASD Center Para  
AMP/Specials    
Julie Haas  Music Teacher  Julie.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Halas  Art Teacher  Sarah.Halas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tanner Homa  Music Teacher  Tanner.Homa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Johnson  PE Teacher  Kelsey.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Rhoades  Art Teacher  Anne.Rhoades@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra     
Kevin Reynolds  Band Teacher  Kevin.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ben Williams  Orchestra Teacher   Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals
   
Tammie Bullock  Para  
Heather Curran   Para  
Cassie Dee   Para  
Amanda Hewitson   Para  
Jess West  Para  
School Age Enrichment (SAE)
   
Jen Davies    
Emily Martin     Emily.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.