Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number
Grade Email
Bailey, Lindsey   Music Lindsey.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bandimere, Mickie 303-982-3172 2nd Grade Michaela.Bandimere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beck, Jamie 303-982-9763 1st Grade Jamie.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dee, Cassie
Paraprofessional Cassie.Dee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curran, Heather
Paraprofessional Heather.Curran@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cody, Jenny 303-982-3374 5th Grade Jennifer.Cody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Aryn 3rd Grade Aryn.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tanner, Laren
303-982-3379 SAE Director Laren.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fisher, Laurie 303-982-3335 Support Paraprofessional Laurel.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gates, Gregory   Band Director Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fugett, Lacey Secretary Lacey.Fugett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hays, Colleen 303-982-3351 Kindergarten Colleen.Hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gazibara, Adnela  303-982-3368 Facility Manager Adnela.Gazibara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rotola, Maria
Kindergarten  Maria.Rotola@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lehman, Stacy 303-982-3418 Principal Secretary Stacy.Lehman@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDougal, Chalee 303-982-3380 Principal Chalee.McDougal@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Bannon, Michelle 303-982-3380 Paraprofessional Dawn.OBannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters, Bracelle 303-982-3188 Digital Teacher Librarian Bracelle.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pitts, Teresa
Learning Specialist Teresa.Pitts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Ben 303-982-3315 Orchestra Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rehfeld, Marsha 303-982-0812 3rd Grade Marsha.Rehfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhoades, Anne 303-982-3380 Art Teacher Anne.Rhoades@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riscoe, Kelly 303-982-3340 2nd Grade  Kelly.Riscoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rose, Danielle 303-982-3362 1st Grade Danielle.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rountree, Cassie 303-982-3369 Cafeteria Manager Cassandra.Rountree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sahli, Lindee   Art Lindee.Sahli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, April 303-982-3380 Health Aide April.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Melissa 303-982-1137 4th Grade Melissa.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sowards, Darcy 303-982-5649 Speech/Language Darcy.Sowards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goldfaden, Julie Mental Health Julie.Goldfaden@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Taylor, Stefanie 303-982-3380 5th Stefanie.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lefevre, Cody PE Cody.Lefevre@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Claydon, Megan   Instructional Coach Megan.Claydon@jeffco.k12.co.us

  ASD Center Para  
Thieking, Mame   ESL  
Pizzuti, Shelly   SLPA Shelly.Pizzuti@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Shibata, Sara   Preschool Sara.Shibata@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cook, Shannon   Preschool Shannon.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.